Fresh off the (time) line!! Welcome to the brand new video for the title track from the new album ‘Soul Medicine’!
A trippy little testimony to, and thanks for, the creative soul in us all.

A huge thank you to Rob Greenway (aka brilliantfish) for his magical persevering enhancement and direction on this Covid co-production! All of us are of course dealing with the virtual cyber space limitations of these times. Special thanks to all the musicians who played on the track: Rob Greenway, Ian DeSouza, Brian Macmillan, Rebecca Campbell and Michael Menegon. A very special thank you to Ian & Joanne DeSouza for their birthday present backdrop!!!

Produced by brilliantfish & Frank Patrick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *